Markets By The Sub

Holbrook Community Markets Held monthly on the fourth Saturday of the month, the Holbrook Markets by the Sub gives local vendors and farmers a place to come together and showcase their goods.

A family friendly market set in the parklands near the B11 Submarine. New stallholders welcome, the markets are a great way to spend a lazy Saturday.

Dates + times:

Saturday 18 May 2019
Saturday 15 June 2019
Saturday 13 July 2019
Saturday 10 August 2019
Saturday 7 September 2019
Saturday 5 October 2019
Saturday 2 November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019
Saturday 28 December 2019
Saturday 25 January 2020

Entry costs:

Free entry

Venue:

Holbrook
Corner of Wallace and Albury Streets
Holbrook, New South Wales

Share this event:

Category:

Family